Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset day Wednesday 1 September 2021
Start of Autumn Term Thursday 2 September - Year 7 and 11 return
Monday 6 September - Year 8 return
Tuesday 7 September - Year 9 and 10 return
Staff Inset day Friday 8 October
Mid Term closure Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October (inclusive)
Day closure Friday 3 December
Closure after school Friday 17 December
   

Spring Term 2022

Start of Spring Term Tuesday 4 January 2022
Staff Inset day Friday 11 February
Mid term closure Monday 14 - Friday 18 February (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 25 March
   

Summer Term 2022

Start of Summer Term Monday 11 April
Good Friday closure Friday 15 April
Easter Monday closure Monday 18 April
May Day closure Monday 2 May
Mid Term closure Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June (inclusive)
Closure after school Thursday 21 July
   

Academic Year 2022-2023 

Autumn Term 

Staff Inset days  Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 
Start of Autumn Term Monday 5 September
Staff Inset day Friday 23 September
Mid Term closure Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October (inclusive)
Day closure Friday 2 December
Early closure Friday 16 December
   

Spring Term 

Start of Spring Term Tuesday 3 January 2023
Mid term closure Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February (inclusive)
Early closure  Thursday 6 April
   

Summer Term

Start of Summer Term Monday 24 April
May Day closure Monday 1 May
Mid Term closure Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June (inclusive)
Early closure Friday 21 July