Mount Carmel’s newly appointed Senior Prefect team for 2022-23 has been announced.
They are pictured below with Headteacher Mr Bowers and their year group Pastoral Leaders Mrs Javaid and Mrs Marcinkowski.

We thank the outgoing team for their dedication and for being great role models for our school.

The new team is;
Head Boy
Harrison Leyland

Head Girl
Laiba Alam

Deputy Head Boys
Theo Vallentin
Lewis Britland

Deputy Head Girls
Minaahil Bilal
Meerab Asif

Senior Prefects
Tillie-Mya Starkie
Emaan Waheed
Maria Thomas
Cian Bamford
James Henderson
Alex Betts 

Well done to these fantastic students who all went through a formal interview process to be selected for these roles.