Year 8 Pastoral leaders and form tutors have selected pupils from each form group and sent out rewards.

Congratulations to each of them for being Mount Carmel Superstars.

8C - Sadiyah Baig

8A - Mia McGrath

8R - Eleicia Richardson

8M - Leon Heywood

8E - Ellie Louise Hindle

8L - Kayla Holden



Tags: pastoral-care, COVID-19, rewards