Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Inset days Monday 2 September
Start of Autumn Term Tuesday 3 September
Staff Inset day Friday 20 September
Mid Term closure Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October (inclusive)
Day closure Friday 29 November
Closure after school Friday 20 December
   

Spring Term 2020

Start of Spring Term Monday 6 January
Mid term closure Monday 17 – Friday 21 February (inclusive)
Staff Inset day Monday 24 February
Closure after school Friday 3 April
   

Summer Term 2020

Start of Summer Term Monday 20 April
May Day closure Friday 8 May
Mid Term closure Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 17 July
   

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset days Tuesday 1 September
Start of Autumn Term Wednesday 2 September
Staff Inset day Friday 18 September
Mid Term closure Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)
Day closure Friday 4 December
Closure after school  Friday 18 December
   

Spring Term 2021

Start of Spring Term Monday 4 January
Mid term closure Monday 15 – Friday 19 February (inclusive)
Closure after school  Friday 26 March
   

Summer Term 2021

Start of Summer Term Monday 12 April
May Day closure Monday 3 May
Mid Term closure Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 16 July