Enter your keyword

Senior Prefect team 2019-20

Senior Prefect team 2019-20

Here are Mount Carmel’s newly appointed Senior Prefect team for 2019-20 pictured with Headteacher Mr Bowers and Year 10 Achievement Co-ordinator Mr Cottam. These Year 10 students have now taken over from the current Year 11 team so they can concentrate on their GCSE exams.
We thank the current team for their dedication and for being great role models for our school.
The new team is;
Head Boy – Matthew Ormerod
Head Girl – Caitlin Sage
Deputy Head Boys – Chris Thomas and Lewis Pickles
Deputy Head Girls – Saskia Haq and Faith Holden
Senior Prefects – Syed Mehdi, Maciej Brozstek, Adan Hartley, Yumna Ahmed, Ellie Buck and Nikola Lipinska.
Well done to these fantastic students who had to do a presentation along with an interview in front of a panel to be selected for these roles.

No Comments

Post a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected !!