Enter your keyword

Governing Body Structure

Governing Body Committee 2018/2019

Every Child Matters Committee
Mrs L Whittaker – Foundation (Chair)
Mr X Bowers – Headteacher
Mrs R Taylor-Dearden – Foundation
Miss J Cummings – Parent
Mr M Brzostek – Foundation
Mr J Hill – Associate
Mrs I Marcinkowski – Associate

Achievements and Standards Committee

Mr D Rushton – Foundation (Chair)
Mr X Bowers – Headteacher
Mr A Dabrowski – Foundation
Mr T Thomas – Foundation
Mr A Crighton – Teaching Staff
Mr K Siddique – Parent
Mrs L Carruthers – Associate/SLT Convenor
Mr K Georgy – Associate

Resources Committee

Mr P Holden – Foundation (Chair)
Mr X Bowers – Headteacher
Mr A Dobson – Local Authority
Mr A Dabrowski – Foundation
Mr A Harrington – Parent
Mr B Georgy – Associate/SLT Convenor

Appeals Committee

Appointments Committee – Headteacher/Deputy Headteacher
All Governors

Appointments Committee – Other Staff
Chairman & Resources Committee members as appropriate.

Grievance/Complaints Committee

Committee of Appointed Governors/Pay Appeals Committee
Mr D Rushton – Mr A Dabrowski – Mr A Dobson

Pupil Discipline Committee
All Governors

Pay Committee
Mr A Harrington – Father S Stamp – Mr P Holden

Current Nominated Link Governors

error: Alert: Content is protected !!